Welcome

Hi, everyone. I’ve decided to make a go of a gaming blog here on WordPress. My two main interests are roleplaying games and board games, so I’ll probably talk about those the most, along with all the peripheral topics that go with them, including roleplaying campaign premises that strike me, the process of developing RPG adventures and other delightful miscellany.

I’m a big enough fan of the community building that goes on at conventions that I help run the local con, Northeast Wars — and, previously, its less-regarded substitute, LoreCon. I’m in my fourth year working on cons, so I’ll probably be posting about that a bit.

That’s all I got for now. Stay tuned and please do add me to your RSS reader of choice, if you’re not a local WordPress user.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Pingback: Held Action Turns 3! | Held Action

  2. Pingback: Mutation and Growth | Held Action

Leave a Reply

