Microscope on Black Moon Games

My friend Justin got a shout-out from Ars Ludi yesterday. Justin’s been getting back into role-playing games of late, and has taken a particular shine to Microscope, a world-building game. At Carnage this past weekend, he ran a Microscope session geared for kids, which it turns out has been a running thing for him, now that I see this photo of a game in Black Moon Games‘ Lunar Lounge.

I haven’t had the chance to try Microscope, but I think I’m going to have to make time for it, next time I cross paths with Justin. Maybe at one of Green Mountain Gamers’ events, like Winter Weirdness or the Spring Meltdown.

Leave a Reply

