Econocon XIII Pre-reg Opens

Preregistration for Econocon XIII: Get Lucky, in Plymouth, NH, has opened. You can download the PDF of the pre-reg book from their website, as well as register online. Andrew Greenberg, longtime White Wolf developer and contributor to the beloved Fading Suns role-playing game, is guest of honor this year. I see Brad Younie’s demoing the hell out of The Unexplained, too.

I haven’t been able to visit Econocon yet myself, but I know a number of folks who make it a semi-regular destination. April’s become fuzzy for me, since Northeast Wars’ cancellation. Depending on how things shake out on the local gaming scene, I may make a day trip over to PSU for Saturday.

One thought on “Econocon XIII Pre-reg Opens

Leave a Reply

