Strategies to Build Your Dominion

Given my own shiny copy of Dominion and the realization that my skill at the game just doesn’t rate compared to the people with whom I usually play, I was pleased to run across a post at Best Dang Games analyzing the various Kingdom cards and how they can interact most effectively with each other.

Usually playing the game is enough fun for me, but with something like Dominion, where “playing the game” equates to buying and using cards effectively, I’m tired of feeling like a chump all the time. Between this and the innumerable articles on Boardgamegeek, I hope to improve to the point where I feel like I’m competing and not just taking up last place all the time.

Leave a Reply

