Ghostbusting and You

The cover of an orientation brochure for new GBI employees.

The cover of an orientation brochure for new GBI employees.

Here’s another quick screenshot of something I whipped up in Open Office for this Ghostbusters adventure that so thoroughly dominates my brainspace lately.

Sometimes, I need to reassure myself that yes, I have spent plenty of time and thought working out the game itself, so making something like this isn’t just a method of procrastination by focusing on an inconsequential element at the cost of ignoring the real work waiting to be done. But yeah, I know I’ve got something good here.

Playtest next Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Ghostbusting and You

    • It’s on my to-do list to make a freely distributable version of this, rather than the version I have now, with flagrantly “borrowed” text. I’ll be sure to post all about it when I do.

Leave a Reply

